• Corporate Headquarters

    LOGIS a.s.
    U Noveho sveta 286,
    744 01 Frenstat p. R.
    Czech Republic

    Phone +420 556 841 100
    Email info@logis.net

    VAT ID: CZ47681306

    Local time: 08:43 (CEST)

    United States

    Phone +1-917-905-6192
    Email info@logis.net

    Local time: 02:43 (EDT)

    Japan

    Phone +81 80 1002 2021
    Email info@logis-japan.jp

    Local time: 15:43 (JST)

    Russia

    Phone +7 (995) 112-88-68
    Email info@logis-cis.ru

    Local time: 09:43 (MSK)

    Corporate profile

    LOGIS is a supplier of Advanced Planning & Scheduling solutions for Metals and Discrete Manufacturing industries, aiming at increase of the level of operational efficiency and customer service, resulting in increased corporate competitiveness.

    The quality of production planning from LOGIS is well-proven by its utilization by some of the leading industrial companies and continuously developedby our peak-quality R&D team.

    Download Corporate profile

    Examples of our projects

    You can find a number of our projects results on the Customers page. The presented projects were mostly aiming at increasing the performance of the order fulfillment process. The information provided is based on our clients’ findings.

    Some selected results of production planning projects from LOGIS:

    • Due Date Performance increased to 98.5%
      Trinecke zelezarny,
      SBQ steel manufacturer
    • 5 day late deliveries turned into 4 day earliness
      Ferrit, producer
      of mining machines
    • Delivery Times reduced from 3 weeks to 1 week
      BAST, producer
      of rail vehicle components
    Selected references

    Key Facts

    • more than 60 customers worldwide,
    • the most experienced APS expert team in CE,
    • the most valuable technologies used,
    • the most valuable results achieved by the implemented projects

    Corporate newspaper

    The latest issue of LOGIS News is dedicated solely to the Advanced Planning & Scheduling project at Trinecke Zelezarny, who achieved a record-breaking on-time reliability, which has been holding above 98% for several years.

    Download